Contact Us

American Gelbvieh Association
350 Interlocken Blvd.
Suite #200
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
303-465-2333
info@gelbvieh.org

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. (Mountain Time)

For more information about the Gelbvieh breed or the American Gelbvieh Association, please complete and submit the following form. The American Gelbvieh Association is happy to answer your questions about the Gelbvieh breed or the AGA, or to help locate or market Gelbvieh genetics in your area.


Get In Touch

I would like an American Gelbvieh Association representative to contact me to discuss (check all that apply):

Staff List

Myron Edelman, Executive Director
303-465-2333, Ext 480, myrone@gelbvieh.org

Mary Bea Martin, Member Services Specialist and Junior Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 477, marybea@gelbvieh.org

William McIntosh, Marketing Coordinator
502-867-3132, williamm@gelbvieh.org

Rebecca Mettler, Editorial Content Coordinator
940-255-5471, rebeccam@gelbvieh.org

Kim Rounds, Data Services Specialist
303-465-2333, Ext 482, kim@gelbvieh.org

Megan Slater, Public Relations Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 485, megans@gelbvieh.org

Lynn Valentine, Gelbvieh Media Productions Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 485, lynnv@gelbvieh.org

Angela Vesco, Commercial Marketing Specialist
303-465-2333, Ext 484, angelav@gelbvieh.org

Kari White, Genetic Programs Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 483, kario@gelbvieh.org